Company profile
Current Position:Home >> About us >> Company profile

DELLON Co.,Ltd.is a modernized enterprise introducing German advanced engineering plastic technology.Production basis of 50thousand tons modification project has been finished,which can develop and produce PA6,PA66,PBT,PP,ABS,PC and all kinds of plastic and alloy series materials.They are used widely in such industries as automobile,electron,railway,electrical appliance,communication,electromechanical devices,sport goods,etc.

Commpany owns advanced high torsional moment&twin-screw pugging equipment,perfect checking,analytical apparatus and professional techincal service team.With rich science&technology development strength,the company is supported by advanced foreign technical formulas,and establishes long-term technical cooperation relationship with some universities and scientific institutions,namely.It combines the lastest international engineering plastic scientific and technical achievements and modernized management system with market demand,to continuously develop products with high performance and quality to meet the market demand at home and abroad.

The enterprise has obtained certificate of ISO/TS16949:2009.Its product possesses excellent property and steady quality,which is praised by such international famous big companies as Faw-Volkswagen,Siemens,etc.Part of the product has obtained SGS certification and USA UL Yellow Card certification and has been exported to Southeast Asia,Europe,America,etc.

The company abides by the tenet of sincere union,extractive production,excellent quality and refined service,making great efforts to offer high quality products that satisfy clients,demands.

Copyright 2015 Nanjing Dellon Engineering Plastics Co., Ltd.
Tel: 025-52645537 Email: sales@cn-dellon.com Add: No. 300, East Zhening Road, Zhetang Industrial Park, Lishui Development Zone, Nanjing
<友情连结> 华恒泡沫塑料 康博塑胶 际印刷包装城 新鋭ブランドベスト10 クリスペルカーフ

企业简介
您现在的位置:首页 >> 关于我们 >> 企业简介

南京德尔隆工程塑料有限公司系引进德国先进工程塑料技术的现代化企业。5万吨级改性工程塑料生产基地的一期工程已完工投产,可开发生产尼龙6、尼龙66、PBT、PP、ABS、PC及各种www.ca88vip积分兑换。广泛应用于汽车、电子、铁路、电器、通讯、机电设备、体育用品等行业。

公司拥有先进的高扭矩双螺杆混炼设备,完善的检测、分析仪器及专业的技术服务队伍。公司科研开发力量雄厚,有国外先进的技术配方支持,同时与高校及科研机构建立长期的技术合作关系。将国际新工程塑料科技成果、现代化管理系统与市场需求相结合, 不断开发出高性能、高品质的产品,以满足国内外市场需求。

德尔隆可提供的塑料原料改性技术:  

另外,我们还可以提供给客户:产品来样化学分析、物理性能测试、技术咨询及现场技术服务,并根据样品分析定制专用料。

公司已通过ISO/TS16949:2009质量体系认证,产品性能优异,质量稳定,受到一汽大众、西门子等国际知名大公司的好评。部分产品已通过SGS国际环保认证和美国UL黄卡认证,出口东南亚及欧美等地区。

公司遵循"精诚团结、精益生产、精良品质、精细服务"的宗旨,努力为客户提供 满足其需要的优质产品及服务。

Copyright 2015 南京德尔隆工程塑料有限公司 版权所有
电话: 025-52645537 邮箱: sales@cn-dellon.com 地址: 南京市溧水开发区柘塘工业集中区柘宁东路300号
<友情连结> 华恒泡沫塑料 康博塑胶 际印刷包装城 新鋭ブランドベスト10 クリスペルカーフ